Sun, May 24 | Zoom

Mood Shifting: Bringing Awareness & Choice to our Moods

Be Present and Aware to the moods you are in.
Registration is Closed
Mood Shifting: Bringing Awareness & Choice to our Moods

Time & Location

May 24, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:15 PM
Zoom

About The Event

Bringing Awareness & Choice to our Moods with Alan Cahn.

Join Leadership Coach, Alan Cahn who will lead us through a workshop on how to be fully present and aware to the moods we are in and positively shifting them into productive ways of being and acting.

Sunday, May 24, 2020 20:00 Israel 1pm New York 10am California 6pm London

Registration for MOOD SHIFTING is $15 /  שקל.50.00 

To Register: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mood-shifting-tickets-105012826190

Or transfer via bit (0525551885) Even if you can't attend live, registrants will receive a link for the full recording.

Contact: info@mayaste.com

Share This Event