Wed, May 13 | ZOOM

Mastering Our Intuition

How to Connect to your INTUITION with Dr. Robert Kandarjian
Registration is Closed
Mastering Our Intuition

Time & Location

May 13, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+3
ZOOM

About The Event

How to Connect to your INTUITION with Dr. Robert Kandarjian

Join Intuitive Energy Healer and author Dr. Robert Kandarjian in a workshop on how to remove the two blocks:

FEAR and personality DESIRES that prevent us from connecting to our intuitive guidance.

WHEN: Wednesday, May 13, 2020 20:00 Israel 1pm New York 10am California 6pm London

COST: Registration for Mastering Your Intuition is $15 / 50.00 שקל . Even if you can't attend live, registrants will receive a link for the full recording.

SIGN UP (space is limited)

Registration is Closed

Share This Event