Wed, May 27 | ZOOM

Connecting to the Power of the Sacred Feminine

How to Connect to your Sacred Feminine with Marin Bach Antonson.
Registration is Closed
Connecting to the Power of the Sacred Feminine

Time & Location

May 27, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
ZOOM

About The Event

How to Connect to your Sacred Feminine with Marin Bach Antonson.

Join Priestess Marin Bach Antonson in a workshop meditation on how to harness your radiance, reclaim your flow, and free the goddess within!

Marin Bach-Antonson is a multi-dimensional priestess of the Magdalene Rose lineage.

She is a womb keeper and a carrier of the rose light codes.

She is here at this great time of awakening to be am emissary of Mother's Love.

Her divine work is to guide women, who walk the path of the priestess, to re-activate their soul records and reach next levels of their ascension. She holds within her the deep truth that the more we join sisterhood, the more we remember TOGETHER

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 20:00 Israel 1pm New York 10am California 6pm London 

Registration for Connecting to the Power of the Sacred Feminine is $15 / 50.00 שקל . 

Even if you can't attend live, registrants will receive a link for the full recording.

Contact: info@mayaste.com

Registration is Closed

Share This Event