Wed, May 20 | ZOOM

Attracting the Love you Deserve

How to attract the love you deserve with Amanda Ronson from Alchemy Healing.
Registration is Closed
Attracting the Love you Deserve

Time & Location

May 20, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
ZOOM

About The Event

Join Energy Master Amanda Ronson in a workshop on how to attract love into your life.

Clear away and heal what separates us from love.

Create a greater love of self.

Learn to be love, give love and vibrate love in.

Will include meditation, personal readings and tools on manifesting love into your life.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 20:00 Israel 1pm New York 10am California 6pm London

Registration for Attracting the Love you Deserve is $15 / 50.00 שקל . Even if you can't attend live, registrants will receive a link for the full recording.

For any questions or concerns contact: info@mayaste.com

Registration is Closed

Share This Event